The Voice of Colorado’s Trucking Industry

Foundation Board of Directors

Kristina Hogan – Chairman

KCG Drug Alcohol Solutions

Jim Coleman – CMCA Liaison

D.G. Coleman

Michael Leahey – Vice Chair

McCandless Trucks (retired)

Pam Cosgrove, Secretary/Treasurer

KASMAR Promotions

Mark Trostel

Chief, Colorado State Patrol (retired)

Barb Delles

Colorado Motor Express, Inc.

Chuck Freitag

Brinks Global

Adam McCandless

McCandless Truck Center, LLC

Gregory D. Fulton

Colorado Motor Carriers Association