The Voice of Colorado’s Trucking Industry


2017 Safety Awards Banquet Winners

Driver of the Year – Hourly

Mark Dorrance
Dixon Brothers

Driver of the Year – Mileage

Frederick Schlundt
Western Distributing Transportation

Safety Supervisor of the Year

Megan Kordus
US Transport

Grand Trophy for Most
Improved Fleet

Iowa Tanklines

President’s Trophy for
Best Safety Program

Empire Warehouse

Workplace Safety Award

Apex Transportation